Employees

Museum Director, Ph.d.
Kristoffer Jensen
kristoffer.jensen@industrimuseet.dk

Deputy Manager, Museum Curator
David H. Olsen
david.olsen@industrimuseet.dk

Head of Partnerships and Events
Sarah Lehmann
sarah.lehmann@industrimuseet.dk

Administration Manager
Charlotte Borum
charlotte.borum@industrimuseet.dk

Booking
Janna Laursen, daily from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
booking@industrimuseet.dk

Design, layout and office tasks
Tine Samuelsen
tine.samuelsen@industrimuseet.dk

Museum Curator
Matilde Jansen
matilde@industrimuseet.dk

Collections management
John Juhler Hansen
johnjuhlerhansen@industrimuseet.dk

Museum Shop
Gitte Classen, Manager of the Museum Shop
museumsbutikken@industrimuseet.dk
Marianne L. Johannsen, Shop employee

© Danmarks Industrimuseum 2020