Employees

Museum Director, Ph.d.
Kristoffer Jensen
kristoffer.jensen@industrimuseet.dk

Deputy Manager, Museum Curator
David H. Olsen
david.olsen@industrimuseet.dk

Administration Manager
Charlotte Borum
charlotte.borum@industrimuseet.dk

Booking
Janna Laursen, daily from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
booking@industrimuseet.dk

Design, layout and office tasks
Tine Samuelsen
tine.samuelsen@industrimuseet.dk

Museum Curator
Henrik Klejtrup
henrik.klejstrup@industrimuseet.dk

Ph.d., Secretariat of the intrface Association
Sally Thorhauge
st@horsensgym.dk

Collections management
John Juhler Hansen
johnjuhlerhansen@industrimuseet.dk

Café Gaslight
Jane Gønge, Manager of Café Gaslight.
gaslight@industrimuseet.dk
Jane Mikkelsen, Café employee

Museum Shop
Gitte Classen, Manager of the Museum Shop
museumsbutikken@industrimuseet.dk
Marianne L. Johannsen, Shop employee

Head of workshops
Jørn Jensen
vaerkstedet@industrimuseet.dk
Jan Nielsen, Carpenter

© Danmarks Industrimuseum 2019