Denmark's Industrial Museum’s Board of Directors

CEO Hans Schur, Schur International, appointed by DI (The Confederation of Danish Industry), Horsens, Chairman of the Board
Consultant Bjarne Gråbæk Thomsen, appointed by DI
Prorector Bjarne Graabech Sørensen, University of Southern Denmark, appointed by SDU (University of Southern Denmark)
Senior economist Niels Arne Dam, appointed by The Danish Bankers Association
Trade Union President, Bjarne Sørensen, appointed by LO-Horsens (The Danish Confederation of Trade Unions)
Graphic printer Thomas Monberg Andersen, appointed by Horsens Municipality
CEO Bjarne K. Jensen, appointed by Business Horsens, Deputy Chairman

© Danmarks Industrimuseum 2019